Morte de uma fantasia em 3 linguas

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

وتجرات ان يكون وقحا… امرت الجريءه ، فان الرساله تدعو الي استمرار عدم التحديد وابعث برساله خاطءه. مصلحه يكاد يخفت كل شيء ما حتي يصبح مثيرا تخيل لي ورحل شخص مجنون متجاهلين بذلك تهم سوي صديق وفي غمره الهوي وهو ياتي راي ان ديسترويس بالتالي انتهاء السحري دون ان يعلم ان تضر كثيرا في حاله صدمه وانا الاذي كيف يمكن ذلك؟ اعتقد ان يشعر بي احد في اعماق الحب ولا احد يعلم! …… دون الطلب من الدموع يسقط من وجهه نظره ، وانا لا اصدق ما اري الا انني اعرف ان لي نفسه وكذبه وان هذا الطريق المءلم ، ويموت الهوي شركه…

 

 

I dared it to be insolent…  I ordered the bold message,  my persistence indetermination  invites me and I send the wrong message.    The interest is almost faded   What it becomes everything so exciting I Fantasise as a nomadic insane person,   Thus ignoring the interest only friend  and in the height of my fancy  It comes a ray that destrois  Thus finishing with the magic   That without knowing it hurts so much   In shock state I am hurt  How is that possible ? I think,  To feel me in the deep one loved  someone I don’t  even  know! …  … Without wanting one tear drops from my eye,  I do not believe what I feel  But I know that same me I lie  and in that  that painful way, my fancy dies…     S.A

 

 

atrevi-me a ser atrevida…

mandei a mensagem ousada,

a minha indecisão á persistência me convida

e precipitada mando a mensagem errada.

 

O interesse é quase ambíguo

O que torna tudo tão excitante

Fantasio como uma louca errante,

Ignorando assim o interesse apenas amigo

E no auge da minha fantasia

Vem um raio que a destroi

Acabando assim com a magia

Que sem saber como, muito me dói…

 

Em estado de choque estou magoada

Como é possível? Eu penso,

Sentir-me no fundo amada

Por alguém que nem sequer conheço!…

…Sem querer uma lagrima no rosto corre,

Não acredito no que sinto

Mas sei que a mim mesma minto

E que dolorosamente, a minha fantasia morre…

 

S.A

 

 

Deixe uma Resposta

